Beauty · Tags

He Does Whaaat?!?

Hey guys, I know it’s been a while since I’ve been on. I’ve been pretty sick the past couple of weeks, but my last year of undergrad started yesterday…EEK!! The busyness (it’s a word to me) has been mad real you guys. I’m not really going to write too much today. I just wanted to share a video I made with THE BF on the day that he left for Vet school. That’s a pretty sad occasion, but the video is like a ray of sunshine on a cloudy day :). Anyway, I hope you guys can check it out and I hope you enjoy it!

Here’s the link, just click on it. I swear you won’t regret it!

 

Love always, Weezybaby!

 

Leave a Reply

