Life

New Year!

Hello! I know it’s been a while, but I hope everyone had a really wonderful holiday season and I wish you all a very happy new year! May it bring you lots of good health and happiness. I mean that from the bottom of my heart!

So for the first time in years, losing weight is not a part of my new year’s resolution…although I will keep trying to get fit and all that good stuff. I haven’t really thought too much about any resolutions that I have, but I’ll try to come up with a few right now

My 2015 Resolutions:

  1. Work harder than I did last year…I’m seriously not sure that’s even possible though, but I’ll keep up the hard work at the very least.
  2. GET ORGANIZED FOR REAL THIS TIME!!!
  3. Save money
  4. Be more consistent with my blog posts and videos on my youtube channel
  5. Enjoy my final semester of undergrad, and try not to have senioritis too bad, but YOLO!
  6. Show even more love to all the wonderful people in my life
  7. Maybe get my own place…my dream would be a high rise condo. hahahah the BF would read this and say “yea keep dreaming!”, but hey you have to strive for the moon.
  8. Exercise more…for health
  9. Figure out whether to apply to grad school now or take a year off
  10. Keep the negative, both people and experiences, in 2014
  11. Procrastinate less!!!

Okay, I can’t think of anything else at this moment, but those seem pretty reasonable right? Maybe not the high rise condo, but hey it’s something to strive for. Anyway, I hope you guys are having a great start to the new year. Talk to you soon.

Love always, Weezybaby!

Leave a Reply

