Beauty · Monthly Favorites · Reviews

Favorite Lip Liners

Hey guys! So I’ve been really obsessed with the NYX slim lip pencil liners lately. I like to wear them as an all over lip color because the colors are so vibrant and they are so creamy to apply. They also last all day long, which I love. I have some swatches of the colors I have so far. I highly recommend them, I’m so obsessed!!

DSCN3331 (2)DSCN3342

These are the colors from left to right:

  • SPL851 BLACK BERRY
  • SPL820 ESPRESSO
  • SPL802 BROWN
  • SPL855 NUDE TRUFFLE
  • SPL801 AUBURN
  • SPL812 PLUM
  • SPL803 BURGUNDY
  • SPL817 HOT RED
  • SPL836 BLOOM
  • SPL856 SAND PINK

Love always, Weezybaby!

2 thoughts on “Favorite Lip Liners

Leave a Reply

