Beauty · Reviews

Urban Decay Vice3 Eyeshadow Palette!

Hello guys! So today I’m going to finally give a review on the Vice3 Palette.

I have been wanting this palette for the longest time, so my mom finally got it for me for my birthday (last month). Yay mommy, thank you so much!!! it’s such a beautiful palette. So it comes in a case and a bag that looks like this…

DSCN3303

Then once you open it, this is the beauty that awaits you…

DSCN3311 (2)

HALLELUJAH!!!

Gorgeous right? I told you! The colors are so bright and buttery smooth. They are also so beautifully pigmented, so you don’t need to load it on your brush at all. A little really goes a long way. It also comes with an Urban Decay double ended brush, which I haven’t used yet, but I know that I’ll love it. This palette is definitely one that lives up to the hype, and I’m so happy I finally have it. You can create so many different looks with it, from neutral to more dramatic and colorful ones.

I recently uploaded a very natural makeup tutorial using this palette onto my youtube channel, so don’t forget to check it out. The link is below.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post. If you have been thinking about getting this, I would say just go ahead and do it. I know that $60 is a lot of money to spend, but it’s so beautiful and you can do so much with it. If you have this, let me know what you think of it and leave me some ideas for some different looks.

Love always, Weezybaby!

One thought on “Urban Decay Vice3 Eyeshadow Palette!

Leave a Reply

