Beauty · Ipsy Bag

February Ipsy Bag!

Hello loves! I know it’s a little late because today is the last day of February, but I just wanted to share with you this month’s Ipsy bag.

The bag reminds me of one of those Lesportsac bags because of the material and design. I might be crazy, but that’s the first thing I thought of when I saw it. Anyway here it is!DSCN3655

These are all the products I received:DSCN3656

  • 2 Glam Glow Brightmud Eye Treatment samples
  • A Model Co. Blush Cheek Powder in Peach Bellini 02
  • A Medusa’s Makeup Eyeshadow in Headhunter
  • A Demeter Fragrance Roll On Perfume Oil in First Love
  • A Luxe 504 Large Angled Brush

So these are the eye treatment samples:DSCN3666

I have no idea what it looks like inside because I have not used them yet, but I seriously thought they had sent me contacts when I first opened my bag. Anyway, this thing says that it’s for dark circles, brightening, lines, tired eyes, puffiness, hydrating, and plumping your eye area. It has 14% Nitroffeine and 5% Juvelane…no idea what those are. I could google it, but I won’t right now. Let me know if you guys want me to do a review on this if you want more information on it.

This is the Model Co. Blush: Β (not giving you guys the finger, I swear)DSCN3660 DSCN3664

The color is GORGEOUS! I don’t know that I will wear it as a blush because it is quite peachy and shimmery, but it would look amazing as a highlighter because of the gold shimmers. It’s also so creamy and pigmented. I love this color!

This is the Medusa’s Makeup eyeshadow:DSCN3659

So the first time I opened this to look at it, I dropped it and the whole thing broke…classic Louise! So I used some rubbing alcohol to put it back together and have no idea if it affected the formula at all. The color is really beautiful, but I did notice that it is kind of powdery. Nonetheless, I’m still in love with this color.

The perfume oil:

DSCN3668

Ok guys, I’m really bad at describing scents, but I will give it my best try. I Love perfume oils and this one smells so wonderful OMG!! It smells so clean and I kind of smell a little bit of lavender in there, and if you know me, you know that lavender is my favorite scent. This scent is so magical…just like your first love. I am obsessed! The scent fades fairly quickly, but it’s easy enough to reapply. I know that I will end up buying it once I run out. That’s seriously how good it smells!

This is the brush:

DSCN3667

I have not used the brush yet, so I don’t know how well it picks up and blends products, or if it sheds, but it is seriously so soft you guys. It feels like you are petting a baby bunny.

I hope you all enjoyed this, and let me know if you want a review of those eye treatment things. I’ll talk to you guys soon.

Love always, Weezybaby!

6 thoughts on “February Ipsy Bag!

Leave a Reply

