Beauty · Nails · Reviews

Where Have You Been All My Life???

Hello loves!

Ok, so I know that these nail polishes have been out for quite a while now, but I was never drawn to actually purchase them. That is until last week, when I saw that they were on clearance at Target for half off. That is reason enough for me. So I picked up these 3 beautiful colors: Lavender Soap, African Tea Rose, and Bordeaux.DSCN3647

Seriously you guys, I don’t even understand why I never tried them out before. I have this crazy nail polish collection and was probably trying to get over my addiction, but I’m so happy I purchased these. So far, I’ve only tried out the lavender soap, and I love it!! The color is beautiful on the nails and it actually smells like lavender once applied…go figure! The scent lasted through the topcoat, me washing dishes, and showering. It’s been about a week now and I can still faintly smell it…super faintly.

I went to Target yesterday to try to get more colors, but every single out of them was sold out! I guess that’s what happens when there is a clearance. They also look so beautiful on your vanity. The only downside to them is the ball handle. You don’t want to hold on to a little ball to paint your nails, but that’s something I will deal with because I love them!

Have any you loves tried these polishes before? If so, did you love them as much as I did?

Love always, Weezybaby!

2 thoughts on “Where Have You Been All My Life???

Leave a Reply

