Beauty · Ipsy Bag

March Ipsy Bag!

Hello loves! I’ve been MIA for a little while, but I’m back today to share with you my March Ipsy bag.

The theme this month is Floral Fantasy in celebration for the start of the spring season, which was actually yesterday…as was my 7 year anniversary with hun bun. So here is the bag and everything that it came with. This bag makes me so happy!

DSCN3789

The first item that I pulled out of the bag was this Acure day cream. I have not tried it yet, but am excited to. The product is vegan, sulfate free, cruelty free, paraben free, PEG free, petroleum free, pthlalate free, silicone free, gluten free, synthetic fragrance free, non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores), and 100% biodegradable. Well hot damn, this sounds right up my alley!

DSCN3793

The next product is this NYX Butter Lipstick in the shade BLS17 Pops. I have to tell you guys that I have so many of their matte lipsticks and matte lip creams, but I had yet to try the butter lipsticks. I wanted to wait until I had posted about it to actually use it, but the excitement got the best of me. I love it so much! NYX is one of my favorite brands, especially when it comes to lip products and the butter lipsticks do not disappoint. This shade is so beautiful, it’s moisturizing, and the pigmentation is unreal. I will definitely be starting a collection of the butter lipsticks now.

DSCN3797

Next is this Marsk Mineral Eyeshadow in the shade Fifty Shades…yep you guessed it, it’s gray. I have not used it yet, so I don’t know how it applies and what the pigmentation is like, but it’s a really pretty color.

DSCN3792

Next is this C224 Oval Concealer Crown Brush. I loved my last Crown brush, but it shed a lot. So I hope this one is made better.

DSCN3795

The last 2 items are these Hydro Cool Firming Eye Gels from Skyn Iceland. Never heard of it before, but I can’t wait to try it. They are under eye patches that you leave on for 10 minutes, and are meant to firm and de-puff the under eye skin. Who doesn’t want that right?

DSCN3794

Well these were my goodies for this month. I hope you guys enjoyed them. Let me know if you’ve tried any of these products before and what you thought of them. Talk to you guys soon.

Love always, Weezy!

Leave a Reply

