Beauty · Hauls

Dollar Tree Beauty Haul!

Hello beautiful people! I wanted to share with you guys a recent Dollar Tree haul I did. I should tell you that I have never before purchased any beauty products from the Dollar Tree because why would I right? Well this day, I decided to go ahead and purchase a few things, and I am so happy I did. The pigmentation on these products is unreal and they were only $1 each. How could you go wrong with that seriously?!

The first thing is this L.A. Colors bronzer that I bought because I thought that it would make such a pretty highlighter, and it does!

DSCN3671 DSCN3672

This Profusion eyeshadow palette in Natural is so buttery smooth and pigmented to the death…whatever that means. It’s a good thing though!

DSCN3677 DSCN3679 DSCN3680

This L.A. Colors palette is so compact and also has some amazing colors…albeit not as pigmented as the palette above.

DSCN3683 DSCN3685 DSCN3686

Can you even believe these Milani shadow sticks are only $1 each? I mean just look at that pigmentation and they are so creamy. I’m sorry, my mind is still kind of blown. So here are the colors from left to right: 06 Royal Purple, 08 Espresso Line, 11 Sand Dunes, 12 Golden Bronze.

DSCN3693 DSCN3695

The last product is this L.A. Colors liquid eyeliner, which dries so matte and perfect. Score!

DSCN3696 DSCN3698

If you’ve always been doubtful about purchasing anything beauty from the the dollar store, I would say just do it. It’s so worth the dollar. I’m sure that they’re not all hits, but I was lucky enough to come across some really wonderful things. I hope you guys enjoyed this and have wonderful day. Until next time.

Love always, Weezy!

Leave a Reply

