Beauty · Hauls

New Lorac Haul and Swatches…My Obsession!

Hello lovelies!

I have a little obsession with Lorac products.

Ok that was a bit of a lie. It’s more like I could go broke just buying Lorac items. I’m so obsessed that it’s not even funny. Definitely not for my bank account or for my boyfriend. I’m okay with it though. I don’t usually feel guilty purchasing Lorac items because everything is so good for your skin that it feels like I’m also purchasing skincare items. Plus, most of their lip products smell like Creme Brulee…seriously. So I’ll stop rambling and get on with all the beauty that is LORAC!

Also, excuse the dry mitts…it’s winter…actually it’s not anymore, but it still feels like it.

So these are all of the items that I purchased in this haul…DSCN3810

I’ll start with The Royal Lip Lustre Creme Set. It comes with 6 extremely pigmented lip colors that are loaded with antioxidants of Acai Berry, Pomegranate, Grape Seed, and Vitamins A, C, and E. These are the colors from left to right: Empress (exclusive pink mauve), Princess (exclusive pink), Enchanted (exclusive peach nude), Reign (berry), Crown Jewel (cherry red), Tiara (nude).

DSCN3822 DSCN3823

I also purchased 2 more Couture Shine Nudes because I already own one that I absolutely adore. These liquid lipsticks are so pigmented and shiny, but not sticky at all. It feels like butter on my lips and just feels so hydrating. They are paraben-free, are infused with light-reflecting Mother of Pearl, contain Hyaluronic Acid to hydrate and smooth fine lines, Jojoba Oil and Sweet Almond Oil, and other Antioxidants. I don’t really know what else to say you guys, these things are seriously amazing! The colors from top to bottom are Vintage (light neutral beige), and Muse (soft pink mauve with pearl)…Also you guys can I just say that they smell AMAZING!!! I seriously just want to lick the wand because of how amazing their lip products smell.Β  (Also just realized the swatches don’t match up to the pictures, but you can figure it out.)

DSCN3811DSCN3813

I bought these Lorac Lips with Benefits because of how beautiful and fun they look! They are also so hydrating and paraben-free, infused with antioxidants of Acai Berry, Pomegranate Extract, and Vitamins C & E. They are so silky smooth and not sticky whatsoever. The colors from top to bottom are Chuck, and Alex.

DSCN3815 DSCN3817

Now, that I’m all done with lip products, I’ll just show you guys close-ups of the rest of the products.

I bought another Oil-Free Wet/Dry Powder in a lighter shade this time to set my under eye concealer with. I already own it in WD5 and it’s seriously so amazing. I keep saying amazing because honestly, there are no other words for it. The powders are also fragrance free, infused with Vitamins A & E. It’s so smooth and just provides the perfect satin finish that’s especially good for my sensitive and oily skin. This is in the shade WD4 Tan.

DSCN3819

Last, is the Lorac Creamy Brow Pencil in the shade Dark Brown. I have not used it yet, but I will let you guys know what I think of it. I’m sure that it will be bomb just like everything else though.

DSCN3818

I hope you guys enjoyed my haul and swatches.

Are you guys as obsessed with Lorac items as I am? If so, what is your favorite Lorac beauty item that you own. I would love to know and discover new things.

Talk to you guys soon.

Love always, Weezy!

2 thoughts on “New Lorac Haul and Swatches…My Obsession!

Leave a Reply

