Tags

TMI Tag: Get to Know Me a Little Better!!

Hello lovelies! I wanted to do this tag because I was watching Youtube and thought it would be fun to go ahead and do it on my blog. It’s pretty fricken long, so I’ll try to keep my answers to the bare minimum. I have a tendency to try to explain myself…but I will attempt to contain myself.

1: What are you wearing?

At this moment I’m in my pj’s because I decided to blow off my friends and not go out tonight…YOLO.

2: Ever been in love?

Currently ❤

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?

YES…I was a hot mess guys.

4: How tall are you?

I am 5 feet and 2.25 inches…yes.

5: How much do you weigh?

I actually have no idea. My scale needs new batteries, but last time I checked I was about 120 pounds.

6: Any tattoos?

Nope

7: Any piercings?

Yes both of my ears, my bellybutton, and I just got my septum pierced
about a month ago and I love it so so so much!

IMG_0162

There it is pocking out of my nostrils

8: OTP?

Ummm…chocolate and hazelnut…NUTELLA!!!

9: Favorite show?

Fringe, Grey’s Anatomy, Scandal, True Blood, and Game of Thrones.

10: Favorite bands?

Panic! at the Disco!

11: Something you miss? 

Being young and not having many responsibilities.

12: Favorite song?

Currently it’s Formidable by Stromae. Actually his whole album “Racine Carree” is just thebombdotcom and on constant repeat since the beginning of the year!

13: How old are you?

I am 24 years old.

14: Zodiac sign?

Sagittarius

15: Quality you look for in a partner?

Kindness and they have to be smart hahaha

16: Favorite Quote?

“When someone shows you who they really are, believe them the first time.” –Maya Angelou

I don’t know why, but that quote has stuck with me for so many years.

17: Favorite actor?

I don’t think I have one, but I’m currently obsessed with Kerry Washington.

18: Favorite color?

I would say black, but that is not a color. My bf would say pink though, so I guess pink.

19: Loud music or soft?

LOUD!

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?

I go to bed or I get in my car, turn the music way up and just drive.

21: How long does it take you to shower? 

About 10 minutes for just a regular shower. When I have to wash my hair though, it’s a whole other story. It takes me about 45 minutes to an hour to wash and condition my hair and all that junk.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

When I’m really tired and don’t really put any effort into what I look like, I could wake up half an hour before I have to leave for school and that’s fine. When I actually want to do my makeup and everything, then probably an hour.

23: Ever been in a physical fight?

Yes, when I was younger with friends and my brother. I was scrappy little thing hahah

24: Turn on?

Talent, humor, intelligence, long hair, and facial hair.

25: Turn off?

Bad odor, people who chew so loudly, arrogance, ignorance, and pettiness.

26: The reason I joined YouTube?

Well this isn’t YouTube, so I’ll pretend it’s asking the reason I started this blog. I’ve been wanting to blog for years and years, and I finally just decided to do it because it’s such a great way to connect to so many different people throughout the world who share the same interests as me.

27: Fears?

Not being able to have a baby when I’m ready to. Having anyone I love die. I also a huge fear of abandonment from the people I love…daddy issues? Lmao

Oh also, thunder and lightning, and worms.

28: Last thing that made you cry?

Yesterday my mom sent me this email and it made me cry so hard.

IMG_0163

How special is that you guys, and of course listening to the song made me cry even more.

29: Last time you said you loved someone?

Just now, on the phone with the bf.

30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name?

My blog and YouTube are the same name. Well my name is Louise, but my friends and professors and everyone calls me either Weezy, Weez, Schweez, or some other weird variation. So I decided to just stick with it.

31: Last book you read?

“Adultery” by Paolo Coelho…it was alright. It’s really not as scandalous as it sounds…or was it? I don’t really remember.

32: The book you’re currently reading?

Ummm the answer should be my psychology textbook in order to prepare for finals, but yea that’s not happening at the moment.

33: Last show you watched?

Kitchen Nightmares on Netflix

34: Last person you talked to?

The Bf

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

Ummm I guess they don’t understand what bf means…he’s my boyfriend…awkward.

36: Favorite food?

Chep-bu-jen which is like the token Senegalese dish. It literally translates to rice with fish, and it is amazing!!!

37: Place you want to visit?

Bora Bora

38: Last place you were?

School rehearsing Mozart’s Requiem for our coming concerts.

39: Do you have a crush?

Yes on Chris Hemsworth as Thor.

I mean look at the long hair and beard and…be still my heart. Goodness gracious.

I still love you honey, but cmon.

40: Last time you kissed someone?

I think like last week or something. I kissed one of my friends on the cheek.

41: Last time you were insulted?

Earlier this week…

42: Favorite flavor of sweet?

CHOCOLATE

43: What instruments do you play?

Well I am a classically trained soprano, so my voice and also the piano.

44: Favorite piece of jewelry?

The promise ring my bf gave me about 5 years ago or so…I don’t really remember. The years just kind of get blurry after a while.

45: Last sport you played?

Ummm I walked from my car to my house…walking is a sport right?

46: Last song you sang?

Today in my voice lesson I was singing “Hark the ech’ing air” by Purcell and a robin landed right at the window and listened for my whole lesson. It was so cool you guys. I felt like Snow White or something. (My voice teacher made me take a picture with “my fancy phone”).

IMG_0157

Then of course I sang Mozart’s Requiem for 2 hours after that.

47: Favorite chat up line?

I like your beard…

48: Have you ever used it?

Yes hahaha

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?

Yesterday! I went to Panera Bread with my friend Danielle before Opera Workshop.

50: Who should answer these questions next?

If you are reading this right now, then you should answer it because I would love to read other people’s responses to these questions.

I hope you guys enjoyed getting to know me a little more. Let me know if you have done this tag because I would love to read it.

Love always, Weezy!

Leave a Reply

