Fashion · OOTDs

OOTD and Decorating My Cap!!

Hello Lovelies!!!

Long time no see, I hope you’re all doing well.

I went to Micheal’s today with the BF to buy some stuff to decorate my cap for graduation which is in 2 days!!! OMG 2 days you guys. I’ll be receiving my degrees in music and psychology…WOOT WOOT!!!

So I decided to share with you guys my OOTD and also what my cap looks like. πŸ™‚

IMG_0478 (2)

Welcome to my face! hahaha. Sorry about all the cleavage, I swear I didn’t know it was all that much.

DSCN4058 (2) DSCN4064 (2) DSCN4060 (2) DSCN4059 (2) DSCN4055 (2)

Do you guys love this dress?

IMG_0500 (2)

That red menorah looking symbol on the right is actually the psychology symbol. Gotta represent the psych too you know? And the words that are written in french is a saying that my mom always says to me, it means “everything in life passes”. It’s both comforting and depressing isn’t it? Because whether it’s good or bad it’ll pass.

So decorating that cap was my project for the last hour or so. I hope you loves enjoyed this post.

I’ll talk to you soon!

Love always, Weezy!

2 thoughts on “OOTD and Decorating My Cap!!

Leave a Reply

