Beauty · Ipsy Bag

June Ipsy Bag!!

Hello beautiful people, welcome back to my blog! I wanted to share with you guys my June Ipsy bag.

DSCN4651

The bag isn’t the best I’ve received, but I am pretty excited to try out the different products.

DSCN4659

Absolute New York Nail Lacquer in the shade NFB16 Tourquoise

This nail color is absolutely gorgeous! It’s the only full size product in the whole bag. I’ve never heard of the brand before, but I tried it on today and love it. It dries super quickly and is very opaque and pigmented.

DSCN4669 DSCN4673

TreStique eyeshadow crayon in the shade Aspen Pine

I’m not really sure how I feel about the shade. I will have to play around with it a little, but the formula is super creamy.

DSCN4663

Dr. Brandt’s Pores No More Vacuum Cleaner blackhead extractor mask

It says that it’s perfect for oily/combination skin. I have yet to try it, but I’m excited to because I have oily skin.

DSCN4665

 Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer

Everyone and their mother knows about this, but believe it or not, I have never tried it. I can’t wait to see how I like it because it seems like everyone loves it!

DSCN4654

Pure Brazilian Miracle Leave-In Conditioner with Keratin

I love leave in conditioners. It is a must or anyone with curly hair, so I can’t wait to try this out.

Let me know if you guys want to see a review on any of these products and I will do it.

I hope you enjoyed this. Until next time ❤

Love always, Weezybaby!

3 thoughts on “June Ipsy Bag!!

Leave a Reply

