Ipsy Bag

August Ipsy Bag

Hello lovers, welcome back to my blog!

Today, I will be sharing my August Ipsy bag, so let’s get right into it.

DSCN4977 DSCN4995

Hikari Lip Gloss in Merlot

I haven’t tried it on my lips yet, but from swatching it, I can tell you that the pigmentation on this baby is outrageous! That is just one swipe of the brush, and look at the intensity of that color. I can’t wait to try it out!

DSCN4991

Skinn Cosmetics Luxe Waterproof Eyeliner in Navy Seal

I’m so excited to see this product in the bag because I recently did a Skinn Cosmetics haul that I will be sharing soon. I’m not crazy about the fact that it’s waterproof, but I’m excited to see how it wears.

DSCN4984 (2)

Too Faced Hangover Replenishing Face Primer

I’ve been wanting to try this primer out since it came out, so I’m very excited to see it in the bag. It has coconut water, probiotic-based ingredients, and skin revivers that work together to boost skin’s radiance, promote elasticity, and help hydrate while locking down makeup for fresher, longer and more flawless wear. I can’t wait to see if it really does what it says.

DSCN4982

Briogeo Blossom & Bloom Ginseng + Biotin Volumizer

I’m meh about his product because I don’t use hairspray at all. This a volumizing bow dry spray. I’ll most likely be giving this one away to a friend.

DSCN4988

Marsk Brush

It doesn’t say what kind of brush this is, but I’m guessing it’s a concealer brush yea?

So those are all the products I received in this month’s bag. Let me know if you guys have tried any of these products and what your thoughts are on them.

Until next time ❤

Love always, Weezybaby!

2 thoughts on “August Ipsy Bag

Leave a Reply

