Hauls

Haul: The Balm Cosmetics!!!

Hello lovelies!

I’m so excited to be sharing my recent haul from The Balm Cosmetics. I purchased a translucent powder, completed my Lou manizer collection, and added a new eyeshadow palette to my collection…as if I really needed one right?

Let’s get right into it!

DSCN5045DSCN5050 (2)

DSCN5057 (2)

Left to Right: Cindy-Lou Manizer, Mary-Lou Manizer, Betty-Lou Manizer

DSCN5061 (2)

Left to right: Betty-Lou Manizer, Mary-Lou Manizer, Cindy-Lou Manizer

  • Cindy-Lou: Peachy-pink
  • Mary-Lou: Champagne/Honey
  • Betty-Lou: Bronze

I already owned the Mary-Lou Manizer and had to get the other 2 because of how much I loved it. I seriously can’t believe how amazing, and pigmented, and beautiful these highlighters are. A little bit goes such a long way and gives you such a beautiful glow. Probably the best highlighters I own.

DSCN5033 (3) DSCN5036 (2)

Balmsai Eyeshadow and Brow Palette with Shaping Stencils

I fell in love with this beautiful palette as soon as I saw it because of the colors. Each of them are so pigmented and smooth. I love that it comes with stencils in case you need help shaping your brows, or making a perfect cat eye.

DSCN5043

Sexy Mama Anti-Shine Translucent Powder

I heard so many good things about this product, and can’t wait to test it out myself. I’ll keep you guys updated.

That’s it for my haul. I’m so happy with everything I purchased and can’t wait to play with the products! Have any of you guys tried the Sexy Mama powder? If so, what do you think of it?

Until next time ❤

Love always, Weezybaby!

Leave a Reply

