Tags

Fall Spice Tag!

Hello lovelies!

So today being the first day for Fall/Autumn, I decided to do a Fall related tag just to get into the mood of this season. I hope you all love it, and decide to go ahead and do the tag because I would love to read your answers.

  1. Bath and Body Works candles or Yankee Candle candles?
    1. 1342453
  2. Favorite fall accessory?
    1. 67a5ab1d3935efc997f8b12f733063d4
  3. Uggs or moccasins?
    1. 1005386-PCT_2I don’t mean to be basic, but come on, they’re soooo soft and comfy!!
  4. Fuzzy socks or knee socks?
    1. fuzzy socks
  5. North Face or Columbia?
    1. the north face
  6. Favorite Fall food?
    1. I don’t even know because I basically eat all the same foods throughout the year. But I do love Thanksgiving foods!!
  7. Red or Pink lips?
    1. DSCN4913
  8. Winged eyeliner or bold eyeshadow?
    1. IMG_0176 (2)
  9. Natural/cool/light or bold/warm/dark makeup?
    1. Bold, warm, and dark because it’s time to have some fun!
  10. Apple pie or brownies?
    1. BrowniesΒ CHOCOLATE!!!
  11. Would you rather cook the food or eat it?
    1. I love to do both. But if I really had to pick, then let’s eat!Β IMG_0961

I hope you guys enjoyed this tag, and I invite all of you to do it. Please let me know if you do because I would love to check it out!

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF FALL! ❀

Love always, Weezybaby!

Leave a Reply

