Beauty · Uncategorized

My Christmas Beauty Wishlist: Eyeshadow Palettes!

Hello again!

With all the new palettes and holiday collections out in stores now, I can’t help but want everything I see. But I will refrain and show you all a wishlist of the top 5 eyeshadow palettes I would love to have (hint hint).TarteletteInBloom1

First on my list is course this beautiful new Tartelette 2 In Bloom eyeshadow palette by Tarte. This beautiful, warm palette has 12 shadows, 9 of which are matte. I am so in love with all of these colors and cannot wait to get my hands on it!!

megapro2-landing-product-shot-1

Next, is the Lorac Mega PRO 2 eyeshadow palette. You can’t go wrong with this palette because it features 16 matte and 16 shimmer shades. It’s a beautiful all around palette.

web_chocolatebonbons_open

This is the new Too Faced Chocolate Bon Bons eyeshadow palette, which is the latest addition to the Chocolate bar line. I own the original Chocolate Bar and it is definitely one of my favorite palettes. The colors in this one are a lot more vibrant and fun than the last two. Just look at that Molasses Chip. I NEED to own this!!

Too-Faced-La-Petite-Maison_large

Another Too Faced palette, what can I say? It’s one of my favorite brands. This is La Petite Maison eyeshadow palette. Another beautiful palette, exclusively made for the holiday season. It also comes with a mini Better Than Sex mascara. Beautiful!

35O_SMALL_1024x1024

Last, but most definitely not least is the gorgeous Morphe Brushes 350 eyeshadow palette. Just look at this beauty. It has 35 matte and shimmer shadows, and is the least expensive of all the palettes on my list. No wonder it’s always sold out! I can’t wait to get my hands on this whenever it’s restocked.

Well loves, that is my wishlist. I hope you all enjoyed looking at this, and it hopefully gave you some ideas of what to add to your wishlist. Let me know if you own any of these palettes and what your thoughts are on them. I would love to know if they’re worth owning.

Until next time ❤

Love always, Weezybaby!

 

8 thoughts on “My Christmas Beauty Wishlist: Eyeshadow Palettes!

Leave a Reply

