Beauty · Tags

The Christmas/Holiday Tag!!!

Hello my lovelies!

Time to get in the Christmas spirit if you aren’t already. I know it’s difficult sometimes with exams, and term papers, and final projects, and work, and making sure that everyone has presents and all that junk. So I decided to slow it down and do a Christmas Tag and I would love for anyone who is reading this to take and time and do it as well.

1. What’s your favorite holiday movie?

Grinch-DVD-Cover
Is there any better movie?!

2. What’s your favorite Christmas color?Β 

gold
I Love GOOOOOOLD!!! (Goldmember voice)

3. Do you like to stay in your PJ’s or dress up for Christmas?

I love to dress up…all the way up! Is there any other way to celebrate Christmas? I mean it only comes once a year, and you have every day to stay in you pj’s.

4. If you could only buy one person a present this year, who would it be?

I guess it would have to be my mama! It’s between her and my BF…sorry Ryan, but mom wins. She’s just the best ever and she deserves the whole world!

5. Do you open your presents Christmas eve or Christmas morning?

If I had it my way, it would be Christmas eve, but my BF always makes me wait until Christmas morning. I guess it’s not such a bad thing because it’s always so fun and exciting to do it the morning of.

6. Have you ever built a gingerbread house?

I have not! I honestly never understood that. Do you eat it after you build it? Or is it just decoration?

7. What do you like to do on Christmas break?

I love to sleep and relax.

8. Any Christmas wishes?

Wishes for Christmas or for the year to come? I don’t really understand. I guess to have a fantastic and super successful 2016!

9. Favorite Christmas smell?

Sweet, caramel-y, and spicy!

10. Favorite Christmas meal or treat?

TK-Blog-Eggnog
Why does eggnog have to be so bad for you??? 😦

I hope you guys enjoyed this tag, and I really hope to see what your answers are. Don’t forget to tag me or let me know, so that I can check it out.

Until next time ❀

Love always, Weezybaby!

Leave a Reply

