Fashion

My Top 5 Oscar and Vanity Fair After Party Looks

Hello friends!

Although there were so many beautifully dressed women at both the Oscars and VF after party, these are the 5 from both events that stood out to me for one way or another. Can I say fashion/princess inspiration or what?

gettyimages-645637900
Number 1, of course, goes to the absolutely stunning Janelle Monae in this breathtaking Elie Saab Couture gown…I mean COME ON!!!
gettyimages-645633786
In second, we have Kirsten Dunst in this classic Dior Haute Couture gown. You can never go wrong with a classic black gown, and this one is simply stunning.
gettyimages-645631132
Third is Taraji P. Henson in custom Alberta Ferretti. Can this woman honestly ever do any wrong?Β She always looks so effortless while slaying my whole entire life! And that navy color, you guys.
gettyimages-645636086
In fourth, we have Jessica Biel is the gorgeous golden goddess number from Kaufman Franco. I really had a tough time deciding between this one and Emma Stone’s dress for 4th place, but in the end there was just something about this dress that pulled me in more.
gettyimages-645640476
And last but definitely not least is beautiful Emma Stone in Givenchy Haute Couture.

Now on to the Vanity Fair after party. These are in no particular order because it was so difficult for me to rank them from first to fifth. They are all killer looks for different reasons.

oscars-2017-vanity-fair-after-party-photos-20
Jessica Alba in Ralph & Russo
oscars-party-transformations-2017-dakota-johnson
Dakota Johnson in Gucci
oscars-2017-vanity-fair-after-party-photos-50
Tracee Ellis-Ross in Zuhair Murad
oscars-2017-vanity-fair-after-party-photos-58
Again we have Janelle Monae but this time in Alexandre Vauthier. She was the absolute winner for the whole night.
oscars-2017-vanity-fair-after-party-photos-23
Emily Ratajkowski in Jonathan Simkhai…also her body is GOALS AF!!!Β 

That completes my absolute favorite looks from the night. If only I lived in a world where I could just wear these gowns on a daily basis, my life would be complete. Let me know what some of you favorite looks were, and I will catch you next time!

Weezybaby ❀

Leave a Reply

