Beauty · Hauls

The Balm Cosmetics Haul!

The Balm Cosmetics has always been one of my favorite beauty brands. I love their fun, and quirky retro-esque packaging. But besides the great packaging, the formulas in both the makeup and skin care lines are great…and that isย the most important thing.

I’ve done a Balm Cosmetics Haul before, but I had to share with you all some new goodies that I got. I will be doing some more posts on the products which is why they are not swatched, so make sure to stay tuned for that!

img_2581img_2578

I loved the formula of the originalย Meet Matt(e) Nude Palette so much that I had to get this baby. I mean just look at those colors!

img_2550

img_2556
Pinky-peach blush/eyeshadow/illuminator

img_2564img_2575img_2576

img_2585img_2570

img_2580img_2561

img_2572img_2559

img_2588img_2558

img_2590
This has been my go-to night cream since I discovered it a few years ago! I’m obsessed.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have not yet tried these out, but I will be doing a first impression and review next week, so stay tuned for that!

I would love to know if any of you have tried the foundation out and what your thoughts are on them!

Until next time,

Weezybaby!

3 thoughts on “The Balm Cosmetics Haul!

Leave a Reply

