Fashion

Summer Fashion Finds | Clothes

Although it may not feel like it up here in the North East, summer is basically here, YAY!! FINALLY! This for me means incorporating more color in my wardrobe, being more carefree with my fashion choices, and wearing lots and lots of maxi dresses; which are my go to outfits for the summer. I wanted to start a series on my blog where I share with you all some of my favorite fashion finds in different categories. Of course, I will have everything linked as usual. I hope you enjoy the items I picked out!

7521075058_2_3_1

Top: Zara

unnamed

Corset: Adore Me. Guys, make sure you check out their instagram here for super cute and amazing bathing suits for summer…you’ll thank me later!

42304329_084_b42304329_084_c

Dress: Free People

41604273_041_c

Jeans: Free People

4130580813254_080_b3

Dress: Anthropologie

41564188_041_041564188_041_b

Kimono: Free People

Which of these picks was you favorite? I would love to know.

And be sure to stay tuned for the next part of the series, which will be on shoes!!

Until next time, ItsWeezybaby!

 

 

Youtube: It’sWeezybaby

Instagram: loo_weez

Snapchat: loo-weez

 

Leave a Reply

